Reviews

NAPA AUTOPRO Crowfoot Station


403-547-3714
Bay 20 141 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 4B7
51.125653765039 -114.2073011398
http://crowfootstationautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (36)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Nancy Servage: Staff are great at this location. Rick solves your auto problems efficiently.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Mikhail Kudienko: Honest and reliable service. All aspects of it are the very best.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2016
Review by Dianne Hammel: Great service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Alvin Chan: always friendly and honest

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2016
Review by Catherine Miller: courteous service and honesty

 5     Richard 03/31/2016
Excellent service as always. The service here has been excellent from when I first came here when it was Brake check. The quality of service has remained the same over the past twenty some years. Thank you, and keep up the excellent work. Richard Matchett

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable. Don't feel pressured or "up sold".

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/23/2016
Review by Mikhail Kudienko: The stuff is very accommodating and explaining everything well.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Frank Steer: Good Service, convenient location.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Frank Steer: Good Service, convenient location.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Frank Steer: Good Service, convenient location.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/16/2015
Review by lathangue: appreciate dealing with honest and tell it like it is folks - keep up the good work and I will be back and certainly tell all my friends thank you

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2015
Review by Joe, Allen: Rick and the team at Crowfoot are some of the best I've ever had. Only Lance Bodger of Prince Rupert BC was better.
Shop Comment
Thank you Joe. We really appreciate your kind comments.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2015
Review by Caren Roy: Excellent service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/21/2015
Review by Joe, Allen: Quality of work, Customer Service, and Price are the most important factors for me in that order. My Napa Autopro excels in all of them. It's why I keep coming back and take my friends and family's vehicles there.

 5     Mikhail 05/15/2015
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always listen and suggest the best and money saving services for the vehicle.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: