We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO Crowfoot Station
403-547-3714
Bay 20 141 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 4B7
51.125653765039 -114.2073011398
http://crowfootstationautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Gillian Cormode: The service was respectful,of top quality and delivered in a timely manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Sheree Rosch: These guys were the best!!! I took my vehicle to get an oil change and inspection. After the service was complete Napa Auto Pro emailed me a full list of concerns, things that needed to be done right away and future service. They were not pushy at all, Rick was amazing helping me with quotes on the services. I then took my car back in to get all the fluids and coolant changed, the price was reasonable and they did it during my working hours which made it very easy. Thanks, you will forever be my mechanic!
  Elliot 06/14/2018
Excellent turn around. Dropped off a truck and had it back that evening with a new water pump and oil change. Thanks guys!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/09/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: i have been taking my cars to Rick for the last 25 years and had great service and advice.
  Jill 04/26/2018
Had a simple oil change done. Everything was good. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Warm and Personalized Service. Was kept up to date with the progress of my vehicle. Options were given to me so as I could chose my course of action. I really appreciated that. And very professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/28/2017
Review by Nenit Lozano: Excellent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, thorough, honest
  Kelwyn 11/23/2017
  Eric 10/26/2017
The services including oil change, winter tire change, and seasonal inspection are excellent! Very professional. I would return for future maintenance work for my car. Thanks.
  Susan 08/10/2017
Rick and his staff did a great job, and did it in half the time they said it would take. They went out of their way to make sure my car was working and on the road in a very short time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Practical advise, met commitments.
  Shawn 06/22/2017
These guys are great. I'm from out of town and my brake lines blew. Rick and his team had me back on the road within 2hrs. at a minimum cost. Never been in their shop before and knew no one. They treated me like an old, valued customer and made what could have bee an awful experience into just a small glitch in my day. If I lived closer to Calgary I'd never take my car anywhere else. Professionals through and through!!!
  Jerry 06/13/2017
your quick service helped me by getting in and the job done fast and right !! great job I will be back again I would recommend you to friends for sure
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Daniel: The staff here is always very helpful and doesn't unnecessarily recommend work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Alison Rosser: Trustworthy, prompt and they give explanations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2017
Review by Scott Overes: Rick Best is a friendly and trustworthy person and provides excelllent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Sergio Terrazas: they just do a great job with great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Nancy Servage: Staff are great at this location. Rick solves your auto problems efficiently.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Mikhail Kudienko: Honest and reliable service. All aspects of it are the very best.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-547-3714
near by local auto car shop
Bay 20 141 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 4B7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo