We are highly recommended by verified reviews


NAPA AUTOPRO Crowfoot Station
403-547-3714
Bay 20 141 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 4B7
51.125653765039 -114.2073011398
http://crowfootstationautopro.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 10/26/2017
The services including oil change, winter tire change, and seasonal inspection are excellent! Very professional. I would return for future maintenance work for my car. Thanks.
  Susan 08/10/2017
Rick and his staff did a great job, and did it in half the time they said it would take. They went out of their way to make sure my car was working and on the road in a very short time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Practical advise, met commitments.
  Shawn 06/22/2017
These guys are great. I'm from out of town and my brake lines blew. Rick and his team had me back on the road within 2hrs. at a minimum cost. Never been in their shop before and knew no one. They treated me like an old, valued customer and made what could have bee an awful experience into just a small glitch in my day. If I lived closer to Calgary I'd never take my car anywhere else. Professionals through and through!!!
  Jerry 06/13/2017
your quick service helped me by getting in and the job done fast and right !! great job I will be back again I would recommend you to friends for sure
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2017
Review by Daniel: The staff here is always very helpful and doesn't unnecessarily recommend work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/13/2017
Review by Alison Rosser: Trustworthy, prompt and they give explanations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2017
Review by Scott Overes: Rick Best is a friendly and trustworthy person and provides excelllent service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/02/2017
Review by Sergio Terrazas: they just do a great job with great customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/05/2017
Review by Nancy Servage: Staff are great at this location. Rick solves your auto problems efficiently.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Mikhail Kudienko: Honest and reliable service. All aspects of it are the very best.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/14/2016
Review by Dianne Hammel: Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2016
Review by Anne Dela Rosa: Very prompt, knowledgeable, professional service every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/28/2016
Review by Alvin Chan: always friendly and honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2016
Review by Catherine Miller: courteous service and honesty
  Richard 03/31/2016
Excellent service as always. The service here has been excellent from when I first came here when it was Brake check. The quality of service has remained the same over the past twenty some years. Thank you, and keep up the excellent work. Richard Matchett
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/06/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable. Don't feel pressured or "up sold".
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-547-3714
near by local auto car shop
Bay 20 141 Crowfoot Way NW
Calgary, AB T3G 4B7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo